Sing for Pleasure

Contact SfP

Contact Sing for Pleasure

Please contact us through one of the forms below by selecting the contact category most relevant for your query. Alternatively you can phone us on UK Freephone 0800 0184 164.

FAO Sing for Pleasure (admin@singforpleasure.org.uk)

FAO Sally Westwood, SfP Commercial Lead (commercial@singforpleasure.org.uk)

FAO Ula Weber, SfP Head of Events (events@singforpleasure.org.uk)

FAO Manvinder Rattan, Head of Conductor Training (conducting@singforpleasure.org.uk)

FAO Wendy Burns, SfP Membership Secretary (membership@singforpleasure.org.uk)

FAO Caroline Sindall, SfP Communications and Fundraising Lead (fundraising@singforpleasure.org.uk)

FAO Don Gillthorpe, SfP Head of Publications (publications@singforpleasure.org.uk)

FAO Baz Chapman, SfP Head of Development (development@singforpleasure.org.uk)

FAO Katy Lavinia Cooper, SfP Head of Marketing (marketing@singforpleasure.org.uk)

FAO Nick Graham, SfP Head of Finance and Operations (finance@singforpleasure.org.uk)

438 SS2014

About SfP >

Sing for Pleasure has been encouraging the enjoyment of singing in class and choir since 1964

photo_SfP1_cr_DB

What We Do >

Sing for Pleasure offers a range of events, publications, and resources for singers, conductors, and teachers

Scroll to Top